Website Manager

North Colonie Youth Baseball

Bison Travel Baseball

2018 Bison Travel Managers

7u Gray Manager - Mike Carroll - moose111170@aol.com
8u Blue Manager - Sean Gavin - seangavin128@yahoo.com
8u White Manager - Jason Keville - keville93@gmail.com

9u Blue Manager - Kris Ditzel - kditzel@nycap.rr.com
9u White Manager - Hank Mora - henrymora@optonline.net
10u Blue Manager - Rich Hurley - rhurley2020@gmail.com
10u White Manager - TBD
11u Blue Manager - Pat McLoughlin - pmclough16@gmail.com
11u White Manager - Nick Cioffi - cioffi34@gmail.com
12u Blue Manager - Kevin Frazier - kofrazier@yahoo.com
12u White Manager - Warren Harris - wharris4@aol.com

2018 Bison Travel Baseball Winter Workout Schedule


7u - Saturday - 5:00-6:00pm - 1/13, 1/20, 1/27, 2/3, 2/10, 2/24, 3/3, 3/10
8u - Saturday - 6:00-7:30pm - 1/13, 1/20, 1/27, 2/3, 2/10, 2/24, 3/3, 3/10
9u - Friday - 6:30-8:00pm - 1/12, 1/19, 1/26, 2/2, 2/9, 2/23, 3/2, 3/9
10u - Sunday - 5:30-7:00pm - 1/14, 1/21, 1/28, 2/11, 2/25, 3/4, 3/11, 3/18
11u - Saturday - 7:30-9:00pm - 1/13, 1/20, 1/27, 2/3, 2/10, 2/24, 3/3, 3/10
12u - Sunday - 4:00-5:30pm - 1/14, 1/21, 1/28, 2/11, 2/25, 3/4, 3/11, 3/18
13-14u - Sunday - 11:30-1:00pm - 1/7, 1/14, 1/21, 1/28, 2/11, 2/25, 3/4, 3/11
15-16u - Sunday - 1:00-2:30pm - 1/7, 1/14, 1/21, 1/28, 2/11, 2/25, 3/4, 3/11

* No 7-12u workouts on 2/16, 2/17, 2/18 due to winter recess.
* No 10u, 12u or 13-16u workouts on 2/4 (Superbowl Sunday)

2018 Bison Travel Baseball Post Season Schedule (all start dates tentative)

8u
Districts - June
States - July 12 - TBD
Regionals - July 25 - Queensbury, NY (ENY)

9u
Districts - June
States - July 12 - North Colonie (District 1)
Regionals - July 25 - Cranford, NJ (NNJ)

10u
Districts - June
States - July 5 - TBD
Regionals - July 18 - South Plainfield, NJ (NNJ)
World Series - August 2 - Hammond, IN

11u
Districts - July
States - July 12 - Burnt Hills (District 2)
Regionals - July 25 - Basking Ridge, NJ (NNJ)

12u (50/70)
Districts - June
States - July 5 - Poughkeepsie (District 5)
Regionals - July 18 - Mt. Olive, NJ (NNJ)
World Series - August 3 - Branson, MO

13u
Districts - July
States - July 12 - TBD
Regionals - July 25 - Somers Point, NJ (SNJ)

14u
Districts - July
States - July 12 - TBD
Regionals - July 25 - Williamsport, PA (NWPA)

13-15u
Districts - July
States - July 12 - TBD
Regionals - July 25 - Hamilton, NJ (SNJ)